12-18 bl Jordan Frazier (vs. Phelps).jpg

Betsy Layne’s Jordan Frazier

The All Mountain team is voted on by the Appalachian Newspapers Sports department. Voting members included Randy White, Steve LeMaster, Trevor Thacker and Joshua Blankenship.

The All Mountain Team is composed of players from the 15th Region, the 54th District, Mingo Central and Tug Valley.

All Mountain Second Team

Reece Fletcher    Hazard

Trey James    Martin County

Brady Dingess    Martin County

D’Andre Reed    Perry Central

Devin Hatfield    Mingo Central

Dominick Francis    Phelps

Grayson Harris    Pikeville

Christian Collins    Buckhorn

Cory VanHoose    Johnson Central

Jordan Frazier    Betsy Layne

Logan Hall    Hazard

All Mountain Third Team

Ian Reed    Tug Valley

Ethan Colegrove    Tug Valley

Eli Rose    East Ridge

Tyler Maynard    Lawrence County

John King    Johnson Central

Jacob Young    Pike Central

Kobe Bowling    Buckhorn

Bryce Adkins    Pike Central

Eli Sykes    Shelby Valley

Nick Robinson    Pikeville

Braxton Tharp    Paintsville

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.